+34 96 386 41 15

PUV - Publicacions Universitat València

Organigrama

Dirección

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfono
Teresa Ferrer Valls Directora 963 864 115 M.Teresa.Ferrer@uv.es


Gerencia

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfono
Lluís Miró i Grabuleda Gerente 963 983 319 lluis.miro@uv.es


Edición

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfono
Maite Simón Méndez Editora-Jefa de Sección de Edición 963 864 819 maite.simon@uv.es
Amparo Jesús-María Romero Editora 963 983 039 amparo.jesus@uv.es
Juan Pérez Moreno Editor de proyecto 963 864 685 juan.perez-moreno@uv.es


Márketing

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfono
David Garcia Guzman Coordinador del área 963 864 095 david.garcia-guzman@uv.es
Lucía Collado González-Cruz Técnica 963 983 231 lucia.collado@uv.es
Jorge Costa Narváez Responsable de almacén 963 983 672 jorge.costa@uv.es


Producción

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfono
Elvira Iñigo Greus Asesora lingüística 963 983 670 elvira.inigo@uv.es
David Lluch Almenar Asessor lingüístico 963 983 671 david.lluch@uv.es
Inmaculada Mesa Ballester Diseño y maquetación 963 864 069 inmaculada.mesa@uv.es
Celso Hernández de la Figuera Gómez Diseño y maquetación 963 983 086 celso@uv.es


Administración

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfono
Adela Díaz Mayans Jefa de unidad 963 864 561 adela.diaz@uv.es
Anna Alcàcer Tomàs Administrativa 963 864 544 ana.m.alcacer@uv.es
Ufe Ruíz Calvente Administrativa 963 864 068 eufemia.ruiz@uv.es
Aníbal Pascual Ramos Administrativo 963 983 139 anibal.pascual@uv.es
Pedro Auñón Cabezuelo Centralita 963 864 115 pedro.aunon@uv.es


Librería

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfono
Javier Crespo Crespo Coordinador del área 963 864 542 javier.crespo-crespo@uv.es
Ana Poves Crespo Librera 963 864 847 a.isabel.poves@uv.es