+34 96 386 41 15

PUV - Publicacions Universitat València

Organigrama

Direcció

Nom i cognomsCàrrecTelèfon
Teresa Ferrer Valls Directora 963 864 115 M.Teresa.Ferrer@uv.es


Gerència

Nom i cognomsCàrrecTelèfon
Lluís Miró i Grabuleda Gerent 963 983 319 lluis.miro@uv.es


Edició

Nom i cognomsCàrrecTelèfon
Maite Simón Méndez Editora-Cap de Secció d'Edició 963 864 819 maite.simon@uv.es
Amparo Jesús-María Romero Editora 963 983 039 amparo.jesus@uv.es
Juan Pérez Moreno Editor de projecte 963 864 685 juan.perez-moreno@uv.es


Màrqueting

Nom i cognomsCàrrecTelèfon
David Garcia Guzman Coordinador de l'àrea 963 864 095 david.garcia-guzman@uv.es
Lucía Collado González-Cruz Tècnica 963 983 231 lucia.collado@uv.es
Jorge Costa Narváez Responsable de magatzem 963 983 672 jorge.costa@uv.es


Producció

Nom i cognomsCàrrecTelèfon
Elvira Iñigo Greus Assessora lingüística 963 983 670 elvira.inigo@uv.es
David Lluch Almenar Assessor lingüístic 963 983 671 david.lluch@uv.es
Inmaculada Mesa Ballester Disseny i maquetació 963 864 069 inmaculada.mesa@uv.es
Celso Hernández de la Figuera Gómez Disseny i maquetació 963 983 086 celso@uv.es


Administració

Nom i cognomsCàrrecTelèfon
Adela Díaz Mayans Cap d’unitat 963 864 561 adela.diaz@uv.es
Anna Alcàcer Tomàs Administrativa 963 864 544 ana.m.alcacer@uv.es
Ufe Ruíz Calvente Administrativa 963 864 068 eufemia.ruiz@uv.es
Aníbal Pascual Ramos Administratiu 963 983 139 anibal.pascual@uv.es
Pedro Auñón Cabezuelo Centraleta 963 864 115 pedro.aunon@uv.es


Llibreria

Nom i cognomsCàrrecTelèfon
Javier Crespo Crespo Coordinador de l’àrea 963 864 542 javier.crespo-crespo@uv.es
Ana Poves Crespo Llibrera 963 864 847 a.isabel.poves@uv.es