+34 96 386 41 15

PUV - Publicacions Universitat València

Organigrama

Dirección

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfonoFax
Josep Lluís Canet Vallés Director 963 864 115 963 864 067 jose.canet@uv.es


Gerencia

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfonoFax
Lluís Miró i Grabuleda Gerente 963 983 319 963 864 067 lluis.miro@uv.es


Edición

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfonoFax
Maite Simon Méndez Editora 963 864 819 963 864 067 maite.simon@uv.es
Vicent Olmos i Tamarit Editor 963 983 039 963 864 067 vicent.olmos@uv.es
Juan Pérez Moreno Editor 963 864 685 963 864 067 juan.perez-moreno@uv.es


Márketing

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfonoFax
Amparo Jesús-María Romero Coordinadora del área 963 864 095 963 864 067 amparo.jesus@uv.es
Maria Ferrer Martorell Técnica 963 983 231 963 864 067 maria.ferrer-martorell@uv.es
Lucía Collado González-Cruz Responsable de almacén 963 983 672 963 864 067 lucia.collado@uv.es


Producción

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfonoFax
Elvira Iñigo Greus Asesora lingüística 963 983 670 963 864 067 elvira.inigo@uv.es
Pau Viciano Navarro Asesor lingüístico 963 983 671 963 864 067 pau.viciano@uv.es
Inmaculada Mesa Ballester Diseño y maquetación 963 864 069 963 864 067 inmaculada.mesa@uv.es
Celso Hernández de la Figuera Gómez Diseño y maquetación 963 983 086 963 864 067 celso@uv.es


Administración

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfonoFax
Anna Alcàcer Tomàs Jefa de unidad 963 864 544 963 864 067 ana.m.alcacer@uv.es
Ufe Ruíz Calvente Administrativa 963 864 561 963 864 067 eufemia.ruiz@uv.es
Aníbal Pascual Ramos Administrativo 963 983 139 963 864 067 anibal.pascual@uv.es
Clara Díaz-Pinés Ortega Administrativa 963 864 068 963 864 067 clara.diaz@uv.es
Pedro Auñón Cabezuelo Centralita 963 864 115 963 864 067 pedro.aunon@uv.es


Librería

Nombre y apellidosCargoTeléfonoFax
Javier Crespo Crespo Coordinador del área 963 864 542 963 864 067 javier.crespo-crespo@uv.es
Ana Poves Crespo Librera 963 864 847 963 864 067 a.isabel.poves@uv.es