+34 96 386 41 15

PUV - Publicacions Universitat València

Organigrama

Direcció
Nombre y Apellidos Teléfono Fax
Josep Lluís Canet Vallés. Direcció 963 864 115 963 864 067 jose.canet@uv.es
Lluís Miró i Grabuleda. Gerència 963 983 319 963 864 067 lluis.miro@uv.es

Edició
Nombre y Apellidos Teléfono Fax
Vicent Olmos i Tamarit 963 983 039 963 864 067 vicent.olmos@uv.es
Juan Pérez Moreno 963 864 685 963 864 067 juan.perez-moreno@uv.es
Maite Simon Méndez 963 864 819 963 864 067 maite.simon@uv.es

Màrqueting
Nombre y Apellidos Teléfono Fax
Maria Ferrer Martorell 963 983 231 963 864 067 maria.ferrer-martorell@uv.es
Amparo Jesús-María Romero 963 864 095 963 864 067 amparo.jesus@uv.es

Producció
Nombre y Apellidos Teléfono Fax
Celso Hernández de la Figuera Gómez 963 983 086 963 864 067 celso@uv.es
Elvira Iñigo Greus 963 983 670 963 864 067 elvira.inigo@uv.es
Inmaculada Mesa Ballester 963 864 069 963 864 067 inmaculada.mesa@uv.es
Pau Viciano Navarro 963 983 671 963 864 067 pau.viciano@uv.es

Administració
Nombre y Apellidos Teléfono Fax
Anna Alcàcer Tomàs 963 864 544 963 864 067 ana.m.alcacer@uv.es
Pedro Auñón Cabezuelo 963 864 115 963 864 067 pedro.aunon@uv.es
Clara Díaz-Pinés Ortega 963 864 068 963 864 067 clara.diaz@uv.es
Aníbal Pascual Ramos 963 983 139 963 864 067 anibal.pascual@uv.es
Ufe Ruíz Calvente 963 864 561 963 864 067 eufemia.ruiz@uv.es

Llibreria
Nombre y Apellidos Teléfono Fax
Javier Crespo Crespo 963 864 542 963 864 067 javier.crespo-crespo@uv.es
Ana Poves Crespo 963 864 847 963 864 067 a.isabel.poves@uv.es

Magatzem
Nombre y Apellidos Teléfono Fax
Lucia Collado González-Cruz 963 983 672 963 864 067 lucia.collado@uv.es